Contact Us

La Crosse City Vision Foundation, Inc.™
PO Box 0175
La Crosse, WI 54602

Thank you for visiting La Crosse City vision foundation's web site. Should you have further questions please call (608) 796-1001. We look forward to your next visit.

Thank you for taking the time to view our Web site. Please consider joining our efforts by making a donation to the Foundation. We look forward to speaking with you in response to any questions and comments you might have. Please complete the form on this page, and we will contact you.

* What is your Name?

* City:

* State:

* E-mail address:



Make a Donation Using PayPal

Download the General Contribution Form here PDF

Links of Interest

La Crosse Parks & Recreation
La Crosse Chamber of Commerce
Downtown Main Street, Inc.
La Crosse Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
La Crosse Historical Society
Center for Commerce & Tourism
Mike Martino’s Web site


Some photographs provided by Murphy Library, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse.

La Crosse City Vision Foundation, Inc.™ Board of Directors:
Earlamae Dahlby, President
Carol Gross, Vice President
Scott Koenen, Treasurer
Pat Houlihan
Dan Howes
Michael R. Keil
Jessica Kirchner
Deb Lash
Jay Lokken
Jill Loethen
Todd Ondell
Dick Record
Val Schute
Lynn Strum
Larry Vangen