Contact Us

La Crosse City Vision Foundation, Inc.™
PO Box 0175
La Crosse, WI 54602

Thank you for taking the time to view our Web site. Please consider joining our efforts by making a donation to the Foundation.

We look forward to speaking with you in response to any questions and comments you might have. Please complete the form on this page, and we will contact you in the manner you have indicated.

Inquire Form

* required fields


Can't read the image?
Refresh Image

Make a Donation Using PayPal

Download the General Contribution Form here PDF


Some photographs provided by Murphy Library, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse.

Links of Interest

La Crosse Parks & Recreation
La Crosse Chamber of Commerce
Downtown Main Street, Inc.
La Crosse Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
La Crosse Historical Society
Center for Commerce & Tourism
Mike Martino’s Web site

Foundation Board of Directors
Dr. Robert L. Burns Earlamae Dahlby
W54772 CTH K
Stoddard WI 54658
608-788-1178 h 608-397-4125 c
Dr. Joseph Durst
4648 Juniper St
La Crosse WI 54601
608-787-5616 h 608-784-6449 w
Sue Gelatt
Carol Gross
923 Division St
La Crosse WI 54601
608-785-2422 h 608-769-9230 c
Dr. Sig Gundersen
Chris Hardie Pat Houlihan
3413 Geneva Lane
La Crosse WI 54601
608-784-8100 w 608-769-7011 c
Dan Howes
Howes Diamond Jewelers
324 Main Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
Larry Vangen
Todd Ondell
710 So. 28th St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-787-0713 h
Scott Koenen, Treasurer
1018 Cass Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-782-8656 h 608-780-1481 c
Michael R. Keil
cell 386-4537
Doerflinger’s Second Century, Inc.
400 Main Street Mezzaine Level
La Crosse, WI 54601
Kim Petrasky
1634 King St
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-304-1369 c
Roger Roslansky
W4933 Battlestone Station Road
La Crosse, WI 54601-2672
608-509-0907 h & w preferred
608-406-0187 c
Dick Record Midwest Family Broadcasting
201 Main Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
Eleanor St. John
N1991 Wedgewood Dr E
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-788-7256 h 608-792-9595 c